Monday, April 29, 2013

Book Giveaway: TRUTH or DARE by Jacqueline Green.


Book one of a trilogy
In this highly charged debut thriller, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars, an innocent game of TRUTH OR DARE spins out of control for three girls who find it’s no longer a party game. It’s do or die.
It all started on a whim: the game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity, a chance for perfect Caitlin “Angel” Thomas to prove she’s more than her Harvard application. Loner Sydney Morgan wasn’t even there; she was hiding behind her camera like usual. But when all three start receiving mysterious dares long after the party has ended, they’re forced to play along—or risk exposing their darkest secrets.
Paranoia builds as each little slip of paper taunts the girls with dares that threaten not just their reputations but also their lives. How far will Tenley, Caitlin and Sydney go to keep the truth from  surfacing? And who’s behind this twisted game?

I dare you to take a chance and try to be the winner of this giveaway! Lol...I guarantee you, it won't cost you your life to try...hee hee hee...If you're interested, leave a comment and tell me if you've ever played a memorable game of Truth or Dare. If you did, tell us about it. If you didn't, no worries. You're still eligible to win. Don't forget to leave your email so you can be contacted if you're the winner.

Jacqueline Green, author
My thanks to Little, Brown Books for Young Readers for making this novel available.
Giveaway open to residents of the US only at publisher request.

TRUTH or DARE by Jacqueline Green releases May 14,2013

Toodles, y'all!

8 comments:

  1. I never played this game! (but I like reading about it vicariously) :--)

    nbmars AT yahoo DOT com

    ReplyDelete
  2. I never have! I am actually surprised by that!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I've played a few times, but I'm not remembering details so I'm guessing nothing memorable happened. There's still time though! Thank you :)

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

    ReplyDelete
  4. I've never played that game and this is the reason why. lol
    prettyhaydengurl at yahoo dot com

    ReplyDelete
  5. I have never played truth or dare.

    Truth or Dare looks like a fantastic read! Thank you for the chance to win.

    Katie Johnson
    johnsonk133[at]yahoo[dot]com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I've never played it. But I want to read this book though! :D

    Darith8ly(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  7. i really want to read this book
    tahsina.ruhi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. i really want to read this book
    tahsina.ruhi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete

I enjoy reading what you have to say. Seriously!